Home Tuesday, 11 October 2011
The festival
They say about us
Contact us
Winners 2011
All films
Where and how
Intro 2011
Promoreel 2011
The last editions
Find us on FB
1 guest online
Media Partner
Latest News
Arcipelago 2011: the winners

Saturday, 25 June 2011

thumbnail All the awarded films of ARCIPELAGO 2011   THE SHORT...
Read more

All selected films of Arcipelago 2011

Thursday, 16 June 2011

thumbnail On June 15, the line-up of the 19th edition of ARCIPELAGO - International...
Read more

It can't be any shorter: the new Festival dates

Wednesday, 18 May 2011

thumbnail It never happened before. And we do hope it will not happen again. One...
Read more

"Agnelli sacrificali"? No grazie!

Sunday, 13 March 2011

thumbnailNo English translation available for this topic. Sorry. Come membro...
Read more

More news
All the winning films of Arcipelago 2007 Print E-mail
Sunday, 21 October 2007

Ciao, Lara With the closing of Short.Web 7.0 and the award for the Best Online Short Film to Ciao, Lara by Ernesto Spinelli, officially announced last night at Digital Party, the Cinema. Rome Film Fest pavillion dedicated to new technologies, the list of winners of the 2007 edition of ARCIPELAGO is now complete.

After four months on Fastweb.it web portal, which hosted from June 15 to October 15 the competition of 29 international short films, Ciao, Lara came first with 1.507 votes out of a total 12,964, with a general score of exactly 5,000 points, obtaining the title of Best Online Short Film and the prize of Euro 1,500.00 offered by Fastweb.

Over 80,000 unique users visited the website of Short.Web 7.0 during the 123 days of online voting: the best result ever achieved by the Online Competition of ARCIPELAGO.


Here are all the awarded films of the 15th edition :

SHORT WAVES - International Short Film Competition

Den sista hunden i Rwanda

  • Best Short Film
    Den sista hunden i Rwanda by Jens Assur - Sweden
  • Special Prize of the Jury
    Treinta años by Nicolás Lasnibat - France/Chile
  • Best European Short Film
    Blodsøstre by Louise Friedberg - Denmark
  • Special Mentions of the Jury
    Phantom Canyon by Stacey E. Steers - Usa
    Lampa cu caciula by Radu Jude - Romania


< Prev